top of page
E-Motion E.P

E-Motion E.P


E-Motion is the brand new 7-track E.P from Benny BIzzie. 


Since the release of EPs The Fire (2011) Burnout Vol.1 (2013) and Burnout Vol.2 (2014) Benny Bizzie returns to the scene with his fourth and most defined E.P yet. 


In comparison with Benny’s past work which usually featured many producers and Artist’s, E-Motion definitely has more personal tone and shows the artists creativity and soul. A collaboration with producer Cee Figz (Tion Wayne, Fredo, Wiley) and writer Nikki Ambers (Little Mix, Ferreck Dawn) 

bottom of page